Did I just delete my entire Template?

I was trying to sort the info on my template. I hit Select all-Clear and everything disappeared. I tried to Undo it, but it undid my screen before the one that disappeared. Can I get it back? If not, what next? Thanks so much!

If you’re using Google Sheets, version history can help you go back in time to before the accidental edit.

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! I’ve had Tiller for a few years, but I really don’t know how to do anything (except blow it up and make all the entries disappear). I never would have solved this problem without you. Again, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!

1 Like