Does disconnecting an account remove all of its data?

I have more than a few accounts that I no longer use. Some whole institutions I no longer even need to check. If I disconnect them (uncheck the box) will their historical data all be lost?

I don’t need or want to see the accounts/institutions but the data is important to keep. What’s the best practice here?

Once the data is in the sheet, unchecking won’t remove the data, it will just stop the syncing of new data.

Sweet. Thank you very much!

1 Like

Yes, @richl is correct, @susandennis. The Tiller Money Feeds update process only adds rows to your Transactions and Balance History sheets. It never reconciles or changes data that was already added.

1 Like