Impact on spreadsheet copy on connected accounts

When I make a backup copy of a Tiller spreadsheet which is connected to accounts, will the backup copy also be connected to the accounts, and thus receive updates, or will the accounts be disconnected?

Thanks.

The backup copies I’ve made have not been connected & don’t receive updates.

1 Like