Lose account links after refreshing

:wave:
Whenever I edit the connection to my accounts and then try to refresh, I lose the link to two of my accounts. Anyone experience that. What is it?

Hi @peterczapor - I’m not sure what you mean by “I lose the link to two of my accounts” can you share more details here.

Also, if you haven’t already and you still need help, please reach out to our support team via the chat window in the lower right corner of the Console at https://sheets.tillerhq.com/auth/login - the team there will be able to help you with this and other core Tiller features.