Envelope Budget intelligent goals rollover

Hi, I’m new to Tiller. My previous budget was via Simple bank. I really loved there system of budgeting, but they are shutting down. I’m hoping Tiller might be my Simple alternative. I’ve been able to setup most of things to match my Simple account. But on Simple they had a feature that if an expense/goal was fully funded, any extra funding would be redirected to my safe-to-spend. Meaning that if a budgeted expense/goal reached 100% funding, and if I haven’t spent anything from it come next budget period, instead of funding it over 100%, it would redirect the budgeted money to an unbudgeted category that I was free to send to my IRA or my savings. I read all about and watched the videos on the Rollover feature, but since my budget is set up weekly most of my expenses are goals. Therefore I need a rollover feature that will look at the savings target to check if it is 100% already or not. If it is then it will rollover to an “other category”. If it’s not then it will fund that goal. Does something like that already exist in Tiller, if not how could I go about doing something like that?

I’ve looked high and low for budgeting apps that will let me budget weekly and Tiller seems to be the closet alternative. I get paid weekly and i’ve thought of all my finances in terms of weeks for a couple of years now, so it is much easier to budget weekly. This last hurdle would’t make me continue my search for another budgeting option because I used to have to adjust things manually on Simple before they released that feature, but it would be a bummer. I feel as powerful as spreadsheets are that it would be pretty easy to implement, ie if(progress)=100 then add(other) else… something like that. I took programming classes in high school and college, but i’ve never done any spreadsheet programming.

Thanks