Savings Budget not working for February 2024

I’ve been using the Savings Budget template for about 18 months and it has always worked perfectly. For some reason though it’s not working this month (February 2024) - all of my rollover data is missing and some cells are showing errors. Specifically the “Col - Categories - Budget Period” section (cell BE19) shows this:

“Error: Did not find value ‘45323’ in MATCH evaluation.”

And that is causing other sections to show errors, such as the “Budgets Prior to Period” section which shows this:

“Error: In ARRAY_LITERAL, an Array Literal was missing values for one or more rows.”

Every other month for 2024 appears to be working properly, it’s just February that isn’t working for some reason. I’ve tried several things including deleting all transactions in my sheet except for one, but I still get that error and can’t figure out how to fix it. Does anyone have any idea how I can troubleshoot this and get it fixed?

Thanks!

Hmm. I’m not very good at interpreting Sheets error messages, but have you checked your February budgets on your Categories sheet? I wonder if there’s anything funky going on there.

I just checked - I have the same budgets every month and the entries for February are identical to all of the other months.

Sorry, wish I could help, but I’m not sure why things would have gone haywire for this one month. All that stuff in BE is happening behind the scenes based on information you’ve entered elsewhere. Maybe @randy can help solve this. He’s the master of the Savings Budget.