For a lot of reasons, some even valid, I have abandoned a handful of accounts. Some I’ve even closed. They each have transactions in them that I’d like to see in my comparison views - networth last Feb vs. today, for instance. BUT I no longer need to get the feed or see the 0 balances.
Right now, I have them all piling up on my accounts tab with the no longer used ones marked ‘hide’. But, this, of course, does not do much for my comparisons.
Anyway to have my cake and eat it, too, accounts wise?