I deleted and re-added an account to Tiller, and when I did, I got duplicates on the Transactions tab. I cleaned them up with the “Manage Duplicates” add-on, but now I’m seeing that the Quick Insights tab is also showing the duplicate accounts under “Top 10 Accounts by Activity” and “Balances of your three most active accounts.” I tried resetting the Insights sheet, but it’s still showing the duplicate accounts. I’m wary of just manually deleting the accounts because I don’t want to break anything (I’m definitely a newbie to spreadsheets). Advice?
Hi @caryupnorth that sounds like expected behavior if you delete/re-add accounts. I’d recommend reviewing this help article to remove the duplicated accounts. Essentially, you need to remove the duplicated instances from Balance History or merge them.
The Repair Balance History fixed everything. Thank you!!