Tracking Categories in Savings by percentage

I’m new to tiller (trying out the free trial).

I have a savings spreadsheet that I really love (and have used for 9yrs and want to make it work in Tiller, but don’t know how to set it up.

Here’s what I currently do:
-The Savings total amount is divided between 11 categories (emergency, new car, medical, vacation, auto, electronics, clothes, dog expenses, escrow, house projects, extra giving). Each category has an assigned percentage that can change each month based on how close I am to reaching the capped amount or goal (ex. for auto, I currently allocate 10% of savings each month until I’ve reached $2000). If/when I reach a goal, I stop saving in that category and reallocate that percentage to another category. Most everything that I track in savings is an expense that’s inevitable but not monthly and/or not consistent in amount.

-So, when I budget each month, I will move a certain amount from checking to savings (assuming in Tiller, this would be an “account transfer”), which is divvied up among the categories, providing me with annual total and current total for each category. I make a payment from my savings account for the total amount of any expense that would fall into the 11 savings categories.

How can I recreate this in Tiller? I see my savings total in the “Balances” tab as an “Ungrouped Asset.” I’ve put in my savings categories, labeled them “Savings” as the group, and expense as the type. But I don’t know how to create this level of specificity. Could I add my savings spreadsheet as a tab in the Tiller one and get Tiller to to interact with this spreadsheet somehow? Or maybe there’s a tab that can already accommodate this.

Any help on this would be wonderful - thank you!