Chase Credit Card Not Downloading All Transactions

Hi everyone. I’m new to Tiller. I really love the interface and the simplicity of it. Only thing I’m really bummed about is that it’s not downloading all my transactions from my Chase credit card account. I’m seeing several that are missing. I have refreshed the data and have started a new Google Sheet. Nothing seems to bring those missing transactions in.

Any idea what’s going on? I really want to be able to depend on Tiller to track all my expenses but so far from what’s happening it’s not working for me. :frowning:

Have you tried all the troubleshooting advice offered here? If none of that fixes it, then I think you need to reach out to Tiller customer support through the chat window in the lower right of the Tiller console. It may be a bank-specific issue, and that’s hard for anybody on these forums to diagnose. (Fwiw, Chase works perfectly for me, so I wonder if there’s something else going on in your sheets.)

1 Like

Are you saying that you are getting some transactions from this account, but some are missing? As opposed to getting transactions previously and now none are downloading.

How have you determined a transaction is missing? Like, with AutoCat, it’s possible overwrite Transactions sheet data and make a transaction look different than expected.

Or, as @dmetiller suggested in the link, make sure the Transactions sheet doesn’t have any filters turned on.

I have a couple Chase credit cards and I believe they are working fine, but you’re making me wonder :thinking:

My bills from Chase match what my Credit Card Settings sheet says they should be, so I have some external validation that all of my Chase accounts are syncing correctly in Tiller.